My ASOS Curve Wish List

Hi Lovelies, I hope you’re all well!

I feel like I’ve written some huge posts just recently, so this week I wanted to do something a little lighter and quicker to read because frankly, I haven’t had the time to sit down and pour my heart out.

I’ll save all that for next week perhaps.

For this week though, I’ve decided to put a little wish list together. I’ve spent a lot of my spare time this week scrolling through ASOS, checking out what’s new and seeing if there was anything worth having.

That student loan was burning a hole in my bank account that’s for sure.

I love ASOS, and I especially love ASOS Curve. I feel like they’re one of the few companies that stock clothes for plus size women that actually FIT women well. They aren’t restrictive of what they stock, they supply every trend, every cut, every fabric you might find in your standard 8-16 sizes. It’s always good quality and it is always fair in price.

So, what’s on my summer wish list?

ASOS Curve Pleated Skirt in Metallic with Sports Waistband £30

ASOS Curve Off Shoulder Sundress with Tassel Detail £20

ASOS Rose Gold Plated Sterling Silver Knot Pinky £8

ASOS Curve V Neck T-Shirt with Tie Sleeve £20

Birkenstock Arizona Metallic Silver Leather Flat Sandals £74.95

ASOS Curve The Ultimate Cami with Caging £8

ASOS Curve T-Shirt with Lace Up Detail £20

Dr Martens Kristina Ghillie Lace Up Flat Sandals £70

ASOS Curve Skater Dress in Bright Stripe £35

ASOS Curve T-Shirt Dress with Open Neck Detail £15

Limited Edition Solid and Open Circle Necklace £8

Missguided Plus Shredded Denim Jacket £50

Pieces Kiva Long Circle & Bar Pendant Necklace £7

River Island Bardot Cami Top £28

Vivienne Westwood for Melissa Coral Rocking Horse Sandals £130

ASOS Curve Jersey Midi Skirt with Pockets £16

ASOS Curve Mix & Match Rouched Sleeve Blazer £40

ASOS Curve Wrap Jumpsuit with ¾ Sleeve £28

I hope you enjoyed today’s post, I also hope normal service will resume next week, time will tell!

Till next time,

love, Leigh

xx

twitter // instagram // facebook

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

