Lazy Sunday in Delamere Forest 

Hi Lovelies,

It’s just a quick post today, I feel like I spend hours typing out 1,000 word (or more) in each post, and to be honest, right at this moment I don’t have that time to sacrifice.

With that in mind, I’m going to share some photo’s I took using my new camera (Canon Powershot SX610) at Delamere Forest in Cheshire a few weeks ago. I really like how some of the photo’s have come out and I thought it’d be a shame to waste them.

Prepare to feel cold and winter-y!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little change in content and understand why I’ve done it. I think I’d like to carry on doing something like this every now and again, so let me know what you think!

Oh, and don’t worry, normal service will resume next week..

Till next time, 

love, Leigh

xx

twitter // instagram // facebook

One thought on “Lazy Sunday in Delamere Forest 

Leave a Reply

